January 26th, 1998
12:00 PM CST -
Our winners have been chosen and notified by e-mail. Currently only 6 people have replied to claim their winnings. If these three people do not reply to claim their MK Video, then three more people will be chosen randomly. Here is the list of the current winners and their prizes.
  • Mike Smith (MK Movie)
  • Lou Bell (MKA Soundtrack)
  • Phillip Valore (MKA Soundtrack)
  • Gary Zabrisky (MKA Soundtrack)
  • Ben Mitchell (Animated Video)
  • Richard Moyer (MK Soundtrack)

    • Congratulations to the winners and thanks to everyone that entered to make this a huge success. Don't e-mail us asking if you were the one we e-mailed. Doing so will disqualify you from a possibility of winning one of the 3 videos not claimed

    Reader Komments from the TRMK Forums:

    No Komments At This Time

    Leave Your Komment
    Hot Forum Topics
    Disabled For Now

    Link to TRMK
    Link to TRMK