Brutality integrated with X-Ray system as a DLC, Good or Bad Idea?

Brutality integrated with X-Ray system as a DLC, Good or Bad Idea?

• Total voters

kunglao32003

First time when I saw X-Ray system, I imagined Brutality (as a finishing move) integrated with X-Ray system. then, when NRS announced future DLCs for MK9 I cheered because I thought they would add finishing moves as well, but it has not happened yet.
Now I want to make an online questionnaire to ask huge fans of the Mortal Kombat in the resourceful TRMK.org to know about your ideas about mine. unfortunately, I am a newbie and dunno how to make a web page-based questionnaire.

In advance I should thank you for your regards.
I appreciate your posts and replies.
(Plz help to make MK as GENUINE as possible)

Boon mentioned that they had some sick plans for Brutalities before they had to cut them. I never cared about them one way or another back in UMK3 but I think they could be pretty crazy in this game, I'd be game.

PS - I'm not sure if you can edit a poll into a pre-existing thread, but you can ask a mod (Jade or DCR or Jinko are usually around) to help you out. They're usually pretty cool about this kinda stuff. =)

PS - I'm not sure if you can edit a poll into a pre-existing thread, but you can ask a mod (Jade or DCR or Jinko are usually around) to help you out. They're usually pretty cool about this kinda stuff. =)

Could you plz ask them to do it for the sake of better MK?
I appreciate ur help dear friend

Brutalities aren't really necessary. They never added anything special 15 years ago, and I don't really see them adding anything special today.

Brutalities aren't really necessary. They never added anything special 15 years ago, and I don't really see them adding anything special today.

They wouldn't going to be all equal this time, NRS worked a lot to make chars unic, do you think they would be all the same for every char this time?