Completely new to competitive MK

Trunks

Hey whats up everyone! im pretty new to MK competitively and im looking for a mentor, Someone who can teach me as much as they so i can to become a better player. i do not expect to get good quick but i am determined to get better day by day, and just keep practicing
I am actually a Halo Reach player but its getting boring so i want to get into competitive MK. If anyone out there would like to be my mentor and teach me all i need to know please Hmu on Xbox Live.

GT: Trunks DbM or Fu7ureTrunks(secondary GT)

I will appreciate any feedback. Thank You

Welcome to TRMK, and I don't mind helping you out :]

Just add me on XBL, My gamertag is below my Avatar. Who do you main? Or who were you looking at maining?

Welcome to TRMK, and I don't mind helping you out :]

Just add me on XBL, My gamertag is below my Avatar. Who do you main? Or who were you looking at maining?

Thanks i am honored to be a part of this website.

top 4 characters i consider Maining are Cage, Cyrax, Kung Lao, Ermac

I Would love to learn noob saibot, who could be my alternate

EVERYONE SAYS THAT! :rofl:

He a keep-away character, meaning you want to control the stage with projectiles and prevent your opponent from starting any type of offense. He can dish out damage with his black hole reset, but it's not guaranteed. His has a nice mix-up game to knock your opponent away to begin zoning again, and he does a ton of damage in the corner.

Critical Limit mains Noob Saibot.
He is currently in the process of making an updated guide for him.

EVERYONE SAYS THAT! :rofl:

He a keep-away character, meaning you want to control the stage with projectiles and prevent your opponent from starting any type of offense. He can dish out damage with his black hole reset, but it's not guaranteed. His has a nice mix-up game to knock your opponent away to begin zoning again, and he does a ton of damage in the corner.