My first fake

ScorpZero

BANALITY
This is my first attempt on making fake MK pics on this site, there's a lot of room for improvement of course.

What do you think?

Would of course be nicer if it were animated, but that's a step up. (I know how to do that btw, if you ever want to try)

I don't know if the shadows look good without but the gore is way over kill 8.5/10

LOL 9/10 for killing Johnny.

Uh, hmm...no.
You're a good artist, Scorps...But this fake isn't anything at all.
I don't know why people are rating it as 9/10, because it isn't that.
If the screen already says Fatality, Cage's upperbody should already be on the ground. And, unless Sub-Zero actually took the time to take out all of those organs, they wouldn't be there.
Also, what's is this fake's -biggest- problem?
It's just cut and paste, and that's pretty bad.
Even more than that....you pasted the lower body, actually -all- parts, way too close to the edge of the floor, they could just slip right into the acid, which is bad.
It's also saved very poorly, Very pixelated.
4/10.

Sapphire said:
Uh, hmm...no.
You're a good artist, Scorps...But this fake isn't anything at all.
If the screen already says Fatality, Cage's upperbody should already be on the ground. And, unless Sub-Zero actually took the time to take out all of those organs, they wouldn't be there.
Even more than that....you pasted the lower body, actually -all- parts, way too close to the edge of the floor, they could just slip right into the acid, which is bad.
4/10.

Yeah Im a good artist because I ve been doing it for a long time, Im new with fakes so hopefully I will get better with practice. Hey its not that bad for my first fake.

Hey Sapphire i bet you didn't know his body is attached to the hooks! Oh what now Mr. I-know-everything?