*Sigh* Disconnects and quitters ¬_¬

TwinSnakes89

Hi there, newbie here and I thought I'd start with a little venting XD

Why wasn't the disconnect bug fixed within the first week? I just had 3 rage quitters in a row and I have now got 7 disconnects and only bought the game yesterday!. Now I'm not all hating on the ability to quit, I have done it twice myself already. If the connection is bad I am out of there as the game doesn't give me the option beforehand. Its getting infuriating now, I have "Burn In Hell" on quicktype just because of the amount of them I'm coming up against.

I dunno what the rules are here but I would LOVE to name and shame these people so we all know who to avoid.

Also on another note, when I quit the first time I noticed I received a 'win' instead of a loss or a disconnect. Now if this works for every match thats even more messed up, you'll be rewarding the quitters. :twisted:

Now I hope my time here isn't just me hating as theres alot in this game to enjoy. ;D

So you want to name and shame people for doing something you admit to doing yourself? "Sigh"

I don't quit when Im losing. I quit if the connection is cowshit. Theres a difference

Hence why I don't want to see the quit option removed just the obvious laws adjusted with the 'disconnect' issue

I don't mind being quit on, the plus to a fighting game online is your not investing a ton of time into it per match like you are in sports games however getting quit on last night for the first time and 4 or so more times after that noticing I took a loss and a disconnect upset me quite a bit not to mention the hit or miss connection, they touted it to be better then MK9's but based off my memory of it they have fallen short again. As much as I absolutely love the product again, the online is it's big fault.

I would LOVE to name and shame these people so we all know who to avoid.

when I quit the first time I noticed I received a 'win' instead of a loss or a disconnect.