Tag Team combos

Commander

As of recent, I started playing more of Tag Mode in MK9.

I haven't seen any threads on TRMK with written out Tag Team combos for certain characters together.
So, with that said, maybe we could post up some high and low damage Tag Team combos here, to feed off of.

Some Tag Teams that I had in mind (at first) are the ones who seem to go together, such as:

Smoke \ Sub-Zero
Scorpion \ Sub-Zero
Kitana \ Mileena
Kitana \ Jade
Jax \ Sonya
Liu Kang \ Kung Lao
Sektor \ Cyrax.

Granted, there are tons of more Tag Mix-ups that can be created, but I was just using these as examples.

Pat, is there any way that we could make this thread "sticky" in the MK9 "Characters" section, so that people may keep adding NEW Tag Team combos to the thread???
I didn't want to make a thread for every possible Tag Team out there, but I figured that people could just use this as a guide for improving Tag Team combos. ;-)

Sub-Zero\Scorpion by Critical-Limit

Sub-Zero\Kano by YungQ94

A pretty damn good team, you can 2,2 freeze, 2,2 tag in with Kano and 212 any special move with Kano (except choke) and it's pretty good.

11-hit CORNER combo, 33%damage
2, 2, FREEZE, 2, 2, TAG .. 1, 1, 2, Kano EX Ball by Araknyd_Commander

Scorpion and Sub Zero by iViTal

Scorpion: Jip, B+2, Jump Kick, teleport, 1 >> 1,1 >> Spear, TAG/Sub B+1,2,1

Combo does 31% (Average Damage) but if your opponent guesses wrong with the B+1,2,1 Mix-up you get a full combo, however since it's a 50/50 and they guess right you get blown up with a full combo.. So it's risky but can land huge damage.

Unblockable set ups

Sub has his chargeable B+2 that's unblockable (If charged all the way) And Scorpion has his Hell fire Assist but it takes 1 bar. Because your opponent is in hit stun from hell fire assist you have enough time to go for the unblockable B+2. Hellfire does 8%+ to any combo you use after the unblockable set up.