Kano

SpyCake

So, i just started playing Kano, and it was awesome, tho i'm wondering is he good against other characters, for example Scorpion? Because i see him 80% of the time i'm online.

I like him, he is pretty unpredictable.

You can't get anywhere near the guy.

Choke, air-throw, and Kano-ball are some pretty crazy moves.
Especially his enhanced choke, it does a lot of damage.

I like him, he is pretty unpredictable.

You can't get anywhere near the guy.

Choke, air-throw, and Kano-ball are some pretty crazy moves.
Especially his enhanced choke, it does a lot of damage.

Only ball move i can do is upwards tho... hard to do the others in a online match, don't know if that would be enough.

Only ball move i can do is upwards tho... hard to do the others in a online match, don't know if that would be enough.

His air ball is easy, that is the one you do while in the air.
They almost never see it coming.

Okay.. Just wondering, you know if any combos to do as him?

I main kano and some good combos for him is his 212 dash in 212 dash in back + 112 it works well with the up ball at the end. And learn his kannon ball, the air cannon ball and you'll rape everyone. Also don't forget his enhanced straight ball is unblockable if you hold it for about 2 seconds then release

Kano is an underrated beast. Fast paced fighter for days. plus his humiliating choke and FAST projectile.

**licks Kano's select screen picture**

People swear that Kano's main strategy is revolved around his knives and his balls, but if you dwell deeper you could see that his up close game is SOOOO safe and complimented by the fact that choke is only about -1 on block and leaves you at a distance so you could still crossup, backdash, or frame trap.