New Secret Easter Egg!!

Patrick McCarron

TRMK Admin, Co-founder
Staff member
We've added a new secret feature, actually it's been here for a while, but it's currently hidden away. Maybe we'll give away a prize if someone can find it and post here with a screenshot of the feature. It should be able to be found on ANY TRMK.org page.

Haha, very cool. I love stuff like that. I actually have alot of hidden sections on my site, but nobody ever finds them.

trmk_easter_egg.jpg

The secret makes gory MK props appear on your screen randomly, but I won't reveal how it's done!

I'm apparently terrible at this. I wouldn't even know where to put a secret myself. Though I suspect fuzzd0rk had an advantage since he has experience hiding things himself. But for all my MK knowledge I have very little experience with web-site design. Even searching through the source I couldn't find anything out of the ordinary.

UPDATE
But I can use logic. Considering the only thing that's present on "All TRMK.org pages" is the banner/dropdown menus I'm thinking it's something up in that region...It could also be something you have to type, though what I know of internet design you need to activate that typed message somehow...and there's no box for that.

You can find it in the source code? Dammit! I wish I knew that...

That sarcasm fuzz? Or did you truely find it, as it's impressive you found it so quickly. It's been on the site for 2 months or so now, and I figured no one would find it by accident. You can PM me how you found it. ;)

I'm apparently terrible at this. I wouldn't even know where to put a secret myself. Though I suspect fuzzd0rk had an advantage since he has experience hiding things himself. But for all my MK knowledge I have very little experience with web-site design. Even searching through the source I couldn't find anything out of the ordinary.