November 10th, 2000
2:32 PM CST -
On Friday, November 10th, 6:00pm CDT (4:00pm Pacific, 7:00pm Eastern), some of the developers from Midway's The Grid will be chatting with the MK Netherealm. Here is the connection information for the event.





MK Netherealm: The Grid Chat Details

Date: Friday, November 10th
Time: 4:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm CDT / 7:00pm Eastern
Server: irc.webmaster.com
Port: 6667
Channel: #gotgrid


If you need further help on connecting, visit the Mortal Kombat Netherealm , where you can also connect to the chat via your java-compatable web browser. Also they will be opening their new Grid page, so be sure to check it out.

Reader Komments from the TRMK Forums:



No Komments At This Time



Leave Your Komment
Hot Forum Topics
Replies










Link to TRMK
Link to TRMK