September 14th, 2000
9:17 AM CST -
Tonight is the night! At 7:00pm CDT (5:00pm Pacific, 8:00pm Eastern), the developers from Midway's The Grid will be chatting at the #mortalkombat IRC Network. Here is the connection information for tonight's event.





The Grid Chat Details

Date: Thursday, September 14th (TONIGHT!)
Time: 5:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm CDT / 8:00pm Eastern
Server: irc.webmaster.com
Port: 6667
Channel: #mortalkombat



If you need further help on connecting, visit the chat page, where you can also connect to tonight's chat via your java-compatable web browser.

Again, if you have any questions for tonight's chat, e-mail Patrick McCarron and your question will be one of the first to be answered. Questions can still be posed at the event, but only when all of the e-mailed questions are answered.

We hope to see you there!

Reader Komments from the TRMK Forums:



No Komments At This Time



Leave Your Komment
Hot Forum Topics
Replies










Link to TRMK
Link to TRMK