November 16th, 1997
12:02 PM CST -
Sci-Fi Zone will be hosting live in-studio chats with the stars of Mortal Kombat Annihilation from November 17th - 20th. Robin Shou, Talisa Soto, Lynn Red Williams, Sandra Hess, and Brian Thompson will be live via real video as they answer your questions via e-mail or phone 1-888-EASYLUM(327-9586).

Schedule

Monday - Brian Thompson 8 pm EST 5 pm PST
Tuesday - Lynn Red Williams 8 pm EST 5 pm PST
Wednesday - Sandra Hess 7 pm EST 4 pm PST
Thursday - Robin Shou 7:30 pm EST 4:30 pm PST
Talisa Soto 8 PM EST 5 pm PST

    The chats will also be broadcast in text only versions on AOL live. Thanks to Jake

Reader Komments from the TRMK Forums:



No Komments At This Time



Leave Your Komment
Hot Forum Topics
Replies










Link to TRMK
Link to TRMK