Super Street Fighter IV

FlawlessVictory

Hey guys

Every since I bought the game, I've noticed that the matchmaking, or at least the availability of fighters online, is pretty lacking.

So if you play SSF4 on Xbox or PS3 (Playstation for me), feel free to put down your PSN ID here IF you play often, when you'd be available, and throw your mains in there too if you like.

I have SSF4 currently for the 360 and PS3. I haven't played it in maybe over a year. I let my brother borrow my 360 version so I'm only stuck with the ps3 version. I only played the ps3 version ONCE since I hate the PS3 pad for SSF4 and only own a arcade stick for the 360 which I usually use to play SF. While I hate using the ps3 pad on SSF4 I don't mind playing it if someone wants to play.

I have it on ps3. My username on this website says it all. I'm still learning the game so don't destroy me :)

I have SSF4 on PS3 and my PSN ID is Gurimmjaw. My mains are Akuma, Juri, and Fei Long. Mostly Akuma and Juri tho.

The reason the matchmaking is lacking because everyone basically gravitated to AE version.

i used to have SSF4 & i used to main Cammy, but i returned that piece of crap four days after i bought it.

I had the strangest craving to play SSF4 today.
But I drowned that thirst with MK9, baby.

My old mains were Dan, Seth, Akuma, and Ken.

It's pretty legitimate and I toss in both MK and SF. I don't plan on getting AE because it isn't worth much.

It's frustrating as hell at first, but you don't need a fightstick. I just adjusted the layout and it works pretty good now.

I bought SSF4 only for arcade mode and playing with my one friend. I despise how the game works. I'm tired or facing people who just shoryuken you whenever you jump

I bought SSF4 only for arcade mode and playing with my one friend. I despise how the game works. I'm tired or facing people who just shoryuken you whenever you jump