The perfect fit...

Kano with a K

Well i need help choosing a main and i was hoping to ask you guys on who i should choose based on my wants in the character.

i want a character that has:
-Strong mixups of both lows/overheads
-moderate/strong rushdown game
-some key tools that could help with setting up a combo or finishing it with some good damage
-mindgame/50/50 capabilities

i no this is alot but there has to be a character that possess most of these traits. so please tell which character i should choose?:hail:

Sektor. I started playing him a couple of days ago and I absolutely love his playstyle. I think he fits your criteria.

I've been playing sektor for ages, he's a good fit. Only has one low starter though, and isn't a real rushdown char imo. But other than that a solid choice. Or ermac if you don't mind being one of many. :)

I've been playing sektor for ages, he's a good fit. Only has one low starter though, and isn't a real rushdown char imo. But other than that a solid choice. Or ermac if you don't mind being one of many. :)
His leg lift goes into a 50/50 with low and overhead combo starters. And Ermac has the worst rushdown and the worst 50/50's in the entire game. His best mix up is the throw...

stryker really fits all ur criteria has one of the best mind games in the game hes really a zoner but he has a nice mix up game when up close

ive tried stryker but he feels sorta slow like his combos can be interupted quickly i dont know something sorta feels off when i play with him. also hes an everyday cop looking for a quick thrill and my team doesnt need that.

Omg mileena is so dame fast i pwn with her, and u can totally spam with her ball roll and teleport kick, pick her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol. you must be a god at negotiations cuz u almost had me hooked there you sly dog. idk there is soo many good looking characters in this game with unique strengths and abilities.