Sleep Troubles????

liukang234

When I'm excited for something, I usually have sleeping troubles. That being said, since the beginning of the month, the anticipation of Mortal Kombat 2011 has kept me up since the beginning of April. I will be plagued with sleep troubles until release day, getting worse every day. Has anybody else been suffering this?

heh, yeah....i'm not so excited for MK that it keeps me up, but i check this site like 10 or more times a day for any new tiny amount of news on the game, not that there is much to know anymore, hehe.

i'm usually kept up because i sometimes feel like i'm on a roller coaster when i close my eyes...idk why, but every time i fly (i'm a pilot) OR ride a roller coaster, later that night, in my sleep, or while falling asleep, i get feelings like im falling...lol like im STILL on the coaster or in turbulence.

am i weird? lol ;p

heh, yeah....i'm not so excited for MK that it keeps me up, but i check this site like 10 or more times a day for any new tiny amount of news on the game, not that there is much to know anymore, hehe.

i'm usually kept up because i sometimes feel like i'm on a roller coaster when i close my eyes...idk why, but every time i fly (i'm a pilot) OR ride a roller coaster, later that night, in my sleep, or while falling asleep, i get feelings like im falling...lol like im STILL on the coaster or in turbulence.

am i weird? lol ;p

Odd. But a MK loving Pilot? Say hello to Raiden for me. Lol

No sleep problems yet, but when the 19th hits....

Haha I'll get like that on the 18th. Most of time I'll just stay up...

I stay up all night, and book it to the store as soon as it opens, get my copy, run my ass home and play it all day AND THEN sleep. Lmao.

It seems like every night that I lay down for bed now my heart starts racing and I can't fall asleep for at least a few hours. Kind of a pain in the ass when you have to get up in the morning. Even avoiding Pepsi after a certain hour seems to have no effect.