ARTISTS WANTED , Please design my next MORTAL KOMBAT TATTOO!

SqweeG

okay so i have sub-zero (mk2) on the back of my left calf. he is shooting from left to right. MY PLAN is to get scorpion on my RIGHT calf shooting a spear back at sub zero.

PROBLEM. i cant find a good picture of MK2 scorpion chucking a spear ANYWHERE.

I do not want his close arm to be throwing the spear, this covers up his face / body .

Anyone talented enough to draw this or find me a suitable picture from MK2 would be AMAZINg and receive mad props from me.

This is going to be on me for the rest of my life so i want a sick picutre of scorpion. will post pics when its healed up forsure!!!

thank you! please help me out, i have been looking for a month now!

i could do you a sick design, i design tattoos but id have to charge around £20 coz its my job, im a freelance graphic designer, and it would take me around 3 days

i have a website with portfolio online, but it has been taken down and is being rebuilt from scratch
but heres some tatts ive done for people in the past

tattooskullssigned.jpg

tattoosdragonsharksigned.jpg

tigerhandcolour.jpg

japdeamon.jpg

laurabrushrushbright.jpg

dragonntiger.jpg

im just looking for a picture of scorpion from mk2. your work looks dope! but what i need is from the video game and requires no design i just havent been able to find the right picture andw as wondering if anyone had a good clear picture of him or could draw him. its nothin comlex, but that tiger fighting the dragon is freakin sweet!

i could do you a sick design, i design tattoos but id have to charge around £20 coz its my job, im a freelance graphic designer, and it would take me around 3 days

i have a website with portfolio online, but it has been taken down and is being rebuilt from scratch
but heres some tatts ive done for people in the past

tattooskullssigned.jpg

tattoosdragonsharksigned.jpg

tigerhandcolour.jpg

japdeamon.jpg

laurabrushrushbright.jpg

dragonntiger.jpg